My Never Ending Story

Alas, the time has come for my next product release over at vinylsmack.com. This is my ode to The Never Ending Story. “The Auryn” is a leather textured envelope package with a separate silver and gold multilayer decal on the inside.

Fight against the sadness! No other film from my childhood impacted me more than this. It equally spurred my imagination and terrified me beyond belief. The unforeseen enemy, a disappearing world, 2 heros; both my age, and an empress so beautiful I blushed every time she appeared on the screen. And Falkor, that majestic dog of a dragon; hope delayed, arrives just in time. As the title suggests, The Never Ending Story continues to play out in my life. Be brave. Fight against the sadness.

Now available at vinylsmack.com.

The Never Ending StoryThe Never Ending Story  The Never Ending StoryThe Never Ending Story  The Never Ending Story

Leave a Reply

