Introducing “The Flux Emancipator” decal by VINYLSMACK

 

Flux-Capacitor-on-Desk

I just started up a new small business called VINYLSMACK®. My goal is to design some high end decals that have depth or complexity to them. Think multiple layers, colors, and materials. My 1st release is inspired by one of my favorite movies of all time, Back to The Future. I’m taking advantage of the glowing apple on Apple laptops. After several versions and shopping for different materials, I nailed the look and feel I was going for on the final product. It features over 5 layers, transparent film and a clear polyester window to give it a glass effect like the real box. Once I figure out how to activate the time circuits and make it transport me to another time, you’ll probably find me in the 1940’s; it’s a nice round number.

Now available at: vinylsmack.com.
Thanks for the support. Your my density!

Flux Capacitor - VINYLSMACK

Flux-Emancipator-on-Outdoor-Table---Light---SM

Flux Emancipator on Outdoor Table - Dark

4 thoughts on “Introducing “The Flux Emancipator” decal by VINYLSMACK

  1. Hi Jacob,

    after searching the whole world for a cool macbookpro decal related to BTTF, I finally found yours…and I LOVE IT!!!

    I would like to buy one, but unfortunately vinylsmack is only shipping to the US/UK and not to Germany 😦

    Any chance you can send it to Germany and I pay via paypal?

    Cheers,
    Manuel

Leave a Reply

