Tracking “Bridges”

This is a song called “Bridges” that I’ve been working on for my upcoming album. The guy playing drums is my friend Jeff who is no doubt losing time with my out of time recording! Ahh, the fun of songwriting. The funnest part of songwriting is this part, where we explore ideas until something sticks. When it does, we go back and rerecord a final version. I’m counting down the days till Jeff comes back from Hawaii where he is stationed. For the time being, I’m drummerless.

Leave a Reply

